Space Hosting

The GIS Center manages teaching labs at both the Modesto Maidique (MMC) and Biscayne Bay (BBC) Campuses of FIU:

  • The Green Library at MMC houses a teaching lab in GL 274.
  • The Hubert Library at BBC houses a teaching lab in HL 124.

To schedule classes in any of our teaching labs, please contact us by phone at (305) 919-4294 or (305) 348-7949, or email us at gisrs@fiu.edu.

*All Services offered by the FIU GIS Center, including fee-based Services, are for support of FIU Educational and Research activities.


Filter by Semester:

Filter by Room:

12/7/2017 | Thu | 8:00am to 5:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
11/21/2017 | Tues | 9:30am to 5:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
12/2/2017 | Sat | 8:00am to 5:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
12/3/2017 | Sun | 8:00am to 5:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
12/8/2017 | Fri | 8:00am to 5:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
11/2/2017 | Thu | 9:00am to 5:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
12/9/2017 | Sat | 8:00am to 5:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
11/9/2017 | Thu | 9:00am to 5:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
11/14/2017 | Tues | 9:00am to 5:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
9/12/2017 | Tues | 9:30am to 5:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
11/30/2017 | Thu | 9:00am to 5:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
9/27/2017 | Wed | 9:30am to 3:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
12/12/2017 | Tues | 9:00am to 5:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
12/21/2017 | Thu | 9:00am to 5:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
10/19/2017 | Thu | 9:30am to 5:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
12/4/2017 | Mon | 8:00am to 5:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
12/14/2017 | Thu | 9:30am to 5:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
12/5/2017 | Tues | 8:00am to 5:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
11/16/2017 | Thu | 9:30am to 5:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
12/6/2017 | Wed | 8:00am to 5:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
9/8/2017 | Fri | 8:15am to 11:00am
Contact: Seema Sah
11/2/2017 | Thu | 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
9/19/2017 | Tues | 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Contact: Dr. Sheyla Santana
10/18/2017 | Wed | 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
11/30/2017 | Thu | 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Contact: Dr. Sheyla Santana
9/27/2017 | Wed | 10:00am to 4:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
11/1/2017 | Wed | 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
9/27/2017 | Wed | 9:45am to 12:00pm
Contact: Dr. Sheyla Santana
11/20/2017 | Mon | 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
10/17/2016 | Mon | 1:00am to 4:00am
Contact: Dr. Sheyla Santana
11/13/2017 | Mon | 8:30am to 2:30pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
10/28/2016 | Fri | 1:45pm to 3:10pm
Contact: Dr. Sheyla Santana
11/14/2017 | Tues | 8:30am to 2:30pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
4/20/2017 | Thu | 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
11/16/2017 | Thu | 8:30am to 2:30pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
4/28/2017 | Fri | 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
11/17/2017 | Fri | 8:30am to 2:30pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
11/27/2017 | Mon | 8:30am to 2:30pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
7/17/2017 | Mon | 10:30am to 12:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
11/28/2017 | Tues | 8:30am to 2:30pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
7/24/2017 | Mon | 10:00am to 12:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
10/9/2017 | Mon | 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
11/30/2017 | Thu | 8:30am to 2:30pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
7/26/2017 | Wed | 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
11/16/2017 | Thu | 9:00am to 5:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
12/1/2017 | Fri | 8:30am to 2:30pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
10/12/2017 | Thu | 11:00am to 4:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
10/19/2017 | Thu | 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer
10/26/2017 | Thu | 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Contact: Steve Switzer